Is he capable of murder?

Starborn

Intense question I know but are you able to this if they are in their chart? Should I post the synastry between us too? Any advice please ?

He is a taurus and Iam a scorpio. Both charts are attached. Thankyou!

astro_w2gw_03_reece.13814.6978.gif

Attachments

• astro_w2gw_02_donna.15687.24874.gif
    astro_w2gw_02_donna.15687.24874.gif
    48.3 KB · Views: 64
Last edited:

ellie

Intense question I know but are you able to this if they are in their chart? Should I post the synastry between us too? Any advice please ?

He is a taurus and Iam a scorpio. Both charts are attached. Thankyou!

View attachment 55230

you'll have to forgive me coz I'm only learning astrology, (so don't hesitate to tell me where I'm wrong on anything):tongue: just wanted to reply out of interest in your situation since I've been there myself. Hope you don't mind?

I've had a look at his chart and even with my limited experience and knowledge I do see the potential for some aggressive tendencies with Mars conjunct Sun. Possibly even a forceful person in expressing their wants and needs to others. Also, this placement does nothing to temper the materialistic nature of Taurus but only serves to amplify the need for material success giving rise to superficiality if not balanced properly.
There may be some inclination toward saying hurtful things in the 'heat of the moment' and a resistance in accepting others emotional point of view or 'feelings'. A critical mind focused on trivialities and petty things.
Possessiveness and controlling behavior may be the most destructive force within the relationship, that and the 'intensity' with which he loves.
Indecisive in love.
There are positives though
He is very committed. Has drive and creativity. I sense a love for the arts?
He expresses his emotions freely but often says too much. Neptune can denote a vocation in the arts or a desire to work in the arts.