Will we meet or shall I move on ?

Pb92

Background: met a man online we kept chatting it faded out he return said he wants to meet and he'd be in touch again he's disappeared....

question: will we actually meet ? if yes when will I hear from this dude

Attachments

• horary.jpg
    horary.jpg
    66.4 KB · Views: 50

andrea2709

I'm new to horary so my interpretation could be wrong, but as I see it, your main significators, mercury and jupiter, dont make an aspect to each other. You (mercury) are in his sign of exaltation, which means that you care for him, but I don't see reception from his side. Moon (your co-significator) is debiliated, making a harsh aspect on him (jupiter), but before that it applies to a sextile with sun (his co-significator). I dont know exactly how to interpret that, but there may be some contact between the two of you. But I dont see emotions from his side...

andrea2709

My bad, I just saw a prohibition. So the thing I said about moon sextile sun, will be prohibited by a square with venus, so honestly I dont think anything can come out of this.. Sorry if I'm mistaken and I'm sure someone more experienced can correct me

ElenaJ

The significators are mercury and Neptune/jupiter.
As andrea2709 wrote they are not in aspect.
However, mercury is in the exaltation and terms of Jupiter, while Jupiter is in mercury's natural house, the 6th, although in mercury's detriment and fall.
So there are good feelings between the two of you, but there is no actual coming together shown by these contacts.
You as mercury exactly square Chiron in the 7th, so this contact has been causing you some pain and disappointment but at the same time teaching you some lessons about relationships.
Moon is appropriately in the 3rd house, since up to now this has been an online contact, and in scorpio it is weak by sign, showing the difficulties you've been having getting together and moving forward.