What are my chart's strong points?

The Archangel

I'm 36 and still searching for the right career. I mainly work in insurance now,in a sales capacity, but I don't feel as though I'm a salesman by nature. I 've always dreamed of being a musical artist/producer but over the past 5 years my interest in anything artistic has waned. I still think about being creative and have ideas, but I'm not actively doing anything about it. I dont know if I'm supposed to be an executive, artist, astrologer, rapper, private investigator, graphic designer, insurance salesman or what, but my Leo Midheaven denotes that I should be prominent at something, right?

Any insight from someone with strong understanding of midpoints would be great!

Attachments

• The Archangel Natal.jpg
    The Archangel Natal.jpg
    123 KB · Views: 34

kimbermoon

regarding finding the right career:
Jupiter in Leo can be good for promotional or managerial work in the entertainment field, however your Jupiter is crossed by the square with Uranus. This energy in your 1st House can make you somewhat unpredictable and seemingly irresponsible or reckless in the eyes of others, so there is a greater need for you to create stability around you, so as not to appear reckless or impulsive. No wonder you have difficulty deciding between one option or another.

Stability is what Saturn demands, and we note that it is involved in the t-square with the Venus/Neptune opposition. In these days it is harder to find the 'right career' and individuals may have to try different avenues before finding something that is both meaningful and fitting of your material needs. Jupiter represents that need for variation and diversity. As ruler of the 2nd House there can be fluctuations in income in terms of sudden or unexpected changes in your course in life. You must choose between simply making a living, or allowing yourself to feel fulfilled in whatever you choose to do.