who will win AFCON 2022? with answer

UHANNES

i asked my self who will win AFCON 2022 because there are only 4 countries left these are:- Cameroon, Burkina Faso, Egypt & Senegal.
after this I casted a chart I get Mid Heaven in Cancer and start looking for a planet that have immediate conjunction with Lord 10. unfortunately there is no any planet that immediately conjunct either Lord 10 or Midheaven so I add some minuets and get first moon(lord 10) conjunct SUN & sun is in Aquarius however these 4 countries are not in Aquarius so I went to the next planet that aspect l10 which is Saturn but it was also in Aquarius so I skipped it and finally I got a conjunction with Jupiter in Pisces. and one of the country was in that sign(Pisces)
Cameroon=Sagittarius :sagittarius:
Senegal=Aries:aries:
Egypt=Pisces:pisces:

After i predict that Egypt will win this competition.

remember this is my first time predicting things like this...

UHANNES

Here the chart i casted.

Attachments

• astro_w2gw_who_will_win_afcon_2021_22.76640.215182.png
    astro_w2gw_who_will_win_afcon_2021_22.76640.215182.png
    47.9 KB · Views: 27

fensi88

So, we see Moon first asect Sun. Frawley said that planet associate nickname of the club. So as Sun represent lion animal I chech out to see nicknames of these 4 teams.

-Cameroon nickname is "The Indomitable Lions"
-Senegal nickname is "The Lions of Teranga"

Cameroon's home kit is green/red which agree with Sun/red in Aq/green.

Senegal's home kit is white which does not agree with Sun in Aq

So, I think Cameroon will win.

UHANNES

So, we see Moon first asect Sun. Frawley said that planet associate nickname of the club. So as Sun represent lion animal I chech out to see nicknames of these 4 teams.

-Cameroon nickname is "The Indomitable Lions"
-Senegal nickname is "The Lions of Teranga"

Cameroon's home kit is green/red which agree with Sun/red in Aq/green.

Senegal's home kit is white which does not agree with Sun in Aq