Venus Square North Node

GemGirl

Hi there,

I am a newbie to the deeper understandings of astrology led to this site initially for relationship advice as I've had major issues in this area of life. Everything was leading me back to taking a good look at myself and during my research of my natal chart I discovered that I have Venus semi square North Node iaspect. This was on the horoscopeyourselfcom website. I also found that I have Saturn conjunction Venus. When I read the little information there is on the internet about the Venus/North Node square I wondered if this is an indication that the love I seek in this lifetime crosses my lifepath and will never have a loving relationship that I seek with the Saturn conjunct Venus underlying. I have had fated/karmic felt relationships that have been very damaging and I have always felt unworthy of love whilst in them. Am I meant to just focus on a spiritual path in this lifetime? And leave relationships for the next? Anybody with any advice on these aspects would help a depressed person get an understanding. Thankyou in advance :) astro_w2gw_waiana.5310.125453.png

Gemini888

First off, sorry that I don't take semi-square into account. I only look for major aspects and inconjunct and quintiles.

Your NN is in Pisces and in 5H and it's alone. Meanwhile, your SN is involved with many things: Jupiter, Pluto, Uranus. Do you describe yourself as a perfectionist and unemotional? Do you feel as if you have to devote yourself to a higher cause among a large group? This is where your SN is pulling you. Your NN is calling for you to just let go, flow with the current, and be shameless in your individuality.