A chart and a tongue-in-cheek attempt at interpretation

akerasi

Well, here's my attempt at interpreting my own chart... although I speak in the third person for the interpretation, the chart is indeed my own. I'm no expert, but have dabbled for a long time... however, I'll gladly accept any criticism in whatever manner it is presented. It's intended as a pretty tongue-in-cheek interpretation, and is actually being made and revised for someone else's consumption. I use an Astrodienst chart, with the telltale data stripped off... sorry, but if you want that data, you'll have to ask.

With no further ado, here's the interpretation. It's a little wordy on some points, and quick-and-dirty on others... any comments are GREATLY appreciated, so tell me what you think of both thhe chart itself and the interpretation presented.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ascendant/Pluto