New to the forum and astrology. Struggling at life.

Theblacksheep

Hey guys i am new to the forum officially. As in this is the first time i actually made an account. When ever i had astrology questions i would just go on the forums and read what others wrote on the subject. It helps me a lot so i figured why not make an account and actually talk to people. I have been studying astrology for about 3 years. Not formally. I just have an interest in it. And still, a lot doesnt make sense to me. Especially my own chart. I've read some good things about the placements i have. But life doesnt reflect that at all. So i wanted to come on here to ask if someone could please help me decode my chart and find my life direction. I am lost right now. And dont know what to do about it or what direction i should go in. I was born july 12 1986 at 8:38 pm. If anyone can help me out it would be greatly appreciated.

I dont know how to post my chart but i hope this link works. If it doesnt i will try again. Thank you

content://media/external/file/119767

[Post merged from two separate threads. - Moderator]

Last edited by a moderator:

Theblacksheep

I dont have a computer. I did it from my phone. But i clicked the link myself and it goes straight to my chart. Is there anyway i can do it from my phone? If not that really ***** 😒😞

ZoraEos

I dont have a computer. I did it from my phone. But i clicked the link myself and it goes straight to my chart. Is there anyway i can do it from my phone? If not that really ***** 😒😞

When I clicked your link, it actually showed me my own chart on the astro.com, so I think the link is leading people to the astrochart generator itself and their own charts as well (if they made one and did not log out of their guest account) I think it's just showing your chart for you when you click it because it's your own guest account on astro.com, if that makes sense? I hope I explained that well.