will we be together?

sofi

Hello my fellow astrology lovers!!:love::love: my first post here :biggrin::biggrin:
I'm new to horary so I need your help please..
there's a guy at work I know for some time now(scorpio with scorpio ascendant). He is not my type but he had been hitting on me for very long and he insisted going out with me. We finally went out on a date and things got a bit out of control.. we were making out but nothing more.. since for some reason I thought I shouldn't keep on going out with him. (it was only lust after all and I wanted a more serious relationship) After keeping my distance we had a platonic relationship.. some kind of friendship I think since we keep on talking on the phone, we have a bit of flirting etc but nothing more..

Lately he has been very cold around me.. Its like he no longer wants me.. He is extremely manipulative but I think he might actually has lost his interest in me.. I'm thinking of making a move and meeting him privately.. what do you think? will something happen between us in the future? I am afraid of rejection but I feel that he is still attracted to me
I am posting the horary chart. thank you in advance!!:biggrin::biggrin:

UPDATE: He called me at Friday and wanted to see me (the day of the full moon), we met, we had sex. He still wants me. the venus in the chart was me thinking it was all over and just out of the sudden he made a move..

Attachments

• HORARY.jpg
    HORARY.jpg
    50 KB · Views: 55
Last edited:

ElenaJ

You, Venus, have changed signs and are back-tracking towards a trine with him, mars. Moon approaching an opposition with Neptune in the 11th would indicate that having a friendship with him is an illusion. You'll have to decide if you want to have a romantic relationship with him or just let it go.

sofi