Leo Venus attraction to me

Saturnian

This year I've been really surprised to find out that all the guys that have shown interest in me,have had Leo Venus and Leo Mars.All of them had this combination and it was obvious they were interested in me.Don't know if it counts but many of them had Ascendant in Libra or sun there with Venus and Mars in Leo.
Anyway,I was wondering how come a Venus Leo would be this intrigued by me since I have no fire in my chart or even air.(except for Saturn),while Virgo venuses don't show that much excitement to get to know me and supposedely we're compatible since I have Capricorn venus.
Here's my chart if you can find something related to that.
http://i848.photobucket.com/albums/ab47/valeria_kitsune/chartt_whole.png
I just find it wuite weird for this kind of attraction to occur and I was wondering with what it has to do.

Lion o ness

Im a novice, but Im going to take a shot with experience... Hopefully some one with more knowledge will come along and put in their two cents:wink:

Your vertex is in Leo.. I believe this is a pull to you here.
Also ur Uranus is in Aqua.. Uranus/Venus connections are very hummm sexy.. Lots of attraction (I say check for uranus/venus connections)
Also aqua is opposite Leo, another attraction

Your Scopio squares Leo which is, squares are also adds to attraction...

For me, I have I thing for water placements :whistling: I just love love love watery men.. (my total weakness) :wink:
Honestly I personally dont like fire men (way to much fire for two people to have..lol)

Also it could be something in the other persons chart.. I have NN in Cap so I am attracted to Cap placements..
So it would also depend on whats going on in the other persons chart also..

I personally attract alot of Aqua Mars.. Even most of my female friends have aqua mars..

Saturnian