Will I meet my future Husband in 2015

GeminiStarr

Hello all, I really would appreciate the help with reading this

According to vedic astrology I will be entering a dasha that is favorable for marriage. So I wanted to ask If I could Meet my future husband in 2015 (I'm pretty positive I haven't met him yet lol sadly). I am just asking about meeting him not necessarily marrying him in 2015.

It has been years since I've been in a relationship or met anyone new with husband potential.

Me: Jupiter placed in 6th house & Moon placed in the 4th house
Him: Mercury Placed in the 7th house

I'm a novice but I'll give it a go...

Jupiter isn't making and aspects with Mercury, which doesn't look good and Jupiter is in detriment in the 6th house :-(

But

Mercury Trine Moon seems promising, Moon is in a strong house 4th

7th house significator sitting in the 7th house shows that he doesn't know me or that I'm not really on his mind. Which could mean I haven't met him yet

Horary Chart:

359z339.gif

Last edited:

Yuri

Your interpretation seems first close to the truth.

But Mer s7 is in the 8th, in fact. And has no reception to Jup and negative reception to the Moon and Venus (woman's nature).

In addition, the chart is not radical by the Hour Ruler. Yuri.

GeminiStarr

Your interpretation seems first close to the truth.

But Mer s7 is in the 8th, in fact. And has no reception to Jup and negative reception to the Moon and Venus (woman's nature).

In addition, the chart is not radical by the Hour Ruler. Yuri.

I am not familiar with the hour ruler can you explain this?

And why is merc in the 8th because it's in the sign of the 8th?

Last edited:

Yuri

I am not familiar with the hour ruler can you explain this?

And why is merc in the 8th because it's in the sign of the 8th?

By Lilly, a planet within 5 degrees before the cusp is considered belonging to the next house (if also being in the same sign that the cusp).

The Hour Ruler is shown in any astrological program.