Where would one go about finding talents and hobbies?

stellamora

I am assuming that the house of values (2 house) would show potential of talents; and that the house of children (5 house) would show hobbies?

What signs/elements would show inclination to what kinds of talents and hobbies?

For instance how would a
2 House LIBRA

display talents? how would that be affected with planets in 2 house?

How about Neptune in the 5th? How would that affect ones hobbies? What if the 5th is CAPRICORN in this instance?

Last edited:

Cupid Arrow

Ohhh! I totally love the first link! Thank you, love. :)

Aww yeah? Restriction?? or lol.. 'cause this girl has that saturn-ruler in 5th. Along with uranus and neptune sitting pretty. LOL.

Upload your chart and I will see what else but hey, Im a newbie and I will answer what I can. :)
And your welcome sweet pea

stellamora

Make sure its astro.com

I've been jumping around in the forums too trying to answer / ask questions to help others and learn more as well. :) Best way to go!!

I've attached my charts~

So one natural talent I have *apparently* is that my family members and friends enjoy my singing. Apparently I have a very healing/feminen voice. My 2 house in libra (air + venus) in a venus ruled house... would make for that perhaps?

As for hobbies. Is aesthetics a hobby?? LOL because literally my taurean/venus influence just colors my love for beauty. but so then, Astrology, esoterica, spirituality, alchemy, arts, healing-arts, dancing, theatre, research/gathering information, writing, tarot/oracle, preparing gourmet foods, teaching, technology, exploring nature, psychedelics, plants/flowers/gardening etc ... lol.... so honestly not sure how capricorn is playing these things but I definetely notice Uranus' eccentricity and Neptunes fantasies fogging up the 5th.

Attachments

• ADCHART.PNG
    ADCHART.PNG
    340.6 KB · Views: 22
  • AD-1.PNG
    AD-1.PNG
    85.5 KB · Views: 16
Last edited:

Cupid Arrow