12th House Struggles? Is it real?

Can someone help me make sense of my 12th house planets? I have moon, mercury and mars in pisces in the 12th. I don’t know if I should stop believing in astrology... I’ve been getting signs but I also have OCD so i don’t even know if i’m just connecting dots that are not even there. I just recently realized what 12th house actually means when i studied charts of celebrities with 12th house mercuries,, Marina Diamandis, Avril Lavigne, check astrotheme. Watched all their recent interviews and all went through sh**, when they came back... their music downgraded (i mean that’s what their fans said??? im not a fan). Marina said something about losing her ego and focusing less on making the perfect music and enjoying the process (her album: love + fear). I then went on to pull some cards for myself and i got cards that affirmed what I read about the 12th house. I’ve also been getting what I perceived to be signs since high school. I thought seeing 1:11, 10:11, 11:01 and 11:10 on the clock means my dreams are being supported by the universe. Lately I’ve been seeing them a lot. So I had to look up what they mean and it says something about “Spiritual awakening”. So I found out about the stages of spiritual awakening from googling and reddit. One, having OCD or any types of sufferinh, two, muscle twitches, three, losing interests in things that a person used to enjoy (I’ve had anhedonia from mistakenly taking ADs and APs and I’m nowhere near my normal self), four, denial (which if i’m to believe it, this is where I’m at).