Would absolutely love any thoughts you have -

EDIT - accidentally sent wrong chart. Please ignore, not sure how to delete thread.

Thank you very much.

eigHQKVDXM

2459184465625.gif

Last edited:
That Saturn Sun conjunction must feel like a doozy. I have a sun/saturn conjunction but not as close as yours and it's in cancer. I have huge karmic issues with my father and him and I no longer speak.

I'd wonder with you if you have issues with your dad? Or maybe issues/karma with your siblings if you have any?

M.

That Saturn Sun conjunction must feel like a doozy. I have a sun/saturn conjunction but not as close as yours and it's in cancer. I have huge karmic issues with my father and him and I no longer speak.

I'd wonder with you if you have issues with your dad? Or maybe issues/karma with your siblings if you have any?

M.

I’m still learning astrology (very basic) so I didn’t know I had a doozy Saturn / sun - how can you tell that?

I absolutely have a rough relationship with my father. He was bipolar, paranoid schizophrenic, raped my sister and I, beat us up, and then one day just fled when I was 14 and I always made it my fault (because I was the one who could calm him down usually). I’ve foolishly tried to stay in touch randomly after he left and he always lets me down. I actually blocked him on WhatsApp the other day.

My siblings and I get along well for the most part.

Thank you for commenting on this! If you wouldn’t mind, can you say more on this conjunction and/or anything else you see? Thank you again. :)

katydid

SoaringEagle,
I am not sure whose chart you posted. This is from 2002?

I had taken some notes but now I am not sure this is the right chart that you meant to post?

The Sun, in the birth chart, represents our personal identity, ego, individuality, strengths, physical power and pride. Your Sun is prominently placed and emphasises your intellectual abilities and strength in communicating with others, wanting no filter.