Venus/Mars/Mercury return plus Solar eclipse on my SR 2011!!!

rafaella

Hey guys....

I think I have a big year coming up, I have a New Moon/Solar Eclipse on my birthday Jan 4...plus all those planet returns as well (Venus return, Mars and Mercury return) I am expecting my life to change in a big way. I'm starting a new business soon plus looks like my love life might be finally picking up, very slowly.... :)
I know in secondary progressions, my Venus is changing signs by March 2011 it will enter Capricorn, so I believe this also points to something extraordinary, am I right?

I would appreciate an intepretation of my SR chart, as I'm not that good with this.
But I believe as my 11th is packed in the SR chart and with New Moon there, I will start something new, a new beginning that has to do with organisation, Career, friendships, hopes and wishes and this also activates my 5th, right?

That Jupiter and Uranus conjunct my natal Moon could bring new romance into my life plus maybe a pregnancy? As Moon natally and in SR chart rules my 5th - Uranus touching Moon points to unexpected change in regards to 5th matters, while Jupiter expands it.. (well I'm used to horary interpretations, don't know if this would be correct for SR chart lol)

what else can you see?

thanks a lot....

R

3128s9s.jpg

Last edited:

gemini59

Hmmm, I will try to give some feed back. This is first thing in the morning for me so excuse the lack of flow.

First house rising puts emphasis on your ego, self-image, health. In a return you also look at the polarity point thus 7th house issues will also be a focus.

First thing to note is the ruler of the first is in the 12th house of self-undoing, collective unconsious, and confinement. Neptune is about dreams, delusions, and wishes come true.