new online venture

ariesgurl

My question at the time of casting the chart was, "will my new online jewelry business be successful"?

If someone could please interpret this horary for me, I would greatly appreciate it. I have been unemployed for a long time now and so for this to be profitable is very important for me.

Thanks,

Attachments

• astro_w2gw_02_a.67655.6249.gif
    astro_w2gw_02_a.67655.6249.gif
    49.5 KB · Views: 39

LaraGOLD

My answer will not help much because I'm new to horary and does not know how to read horary aspects and placement:unsure:
Maybe you can google the aspects and placements to get a better analysis.

Middle ascendant - It means you asked the question at the right time, so maybe the answer will be accurate?

Querent(your) significator - Jupiter
Jupiter in 8th house Leo
Jupiter square Saturn (very negative)
Jupiter sextile mercury, which is in 10th house (positive)
Jupiter trine Uranus (positive)

Planets in first house(about you)
Mars in cap (exalted)(in good house)(very positive)(immediate action)
Moon (indecisive)
Pluto

Quesited(career) - venus
venus conjunct sun (positive)
venus sextile moon (positive)
venus sextile mars (positive)
venus trine neptune (positive)
venus sextile pluto (positive)

mercury conjunct 10th house cusp (very positive)
north node conjunct 10th house cusp (positive)

Planets in 10th house
mercury (positive)
north node (positive)
sun (positive)
venus in scorpio (detriment)(in bad house)(very negative)

business looks good!:joyful:
Wait for the pro astrologers to answer too!:sideways:

Best wishes

Last edited:

IleneK

Premium Member
My question at the time of casting the chart was, "will my new online jewelry business be successful"?

If someone could please interpret this horary for me, I would greatly appreciate it. I have been unemployed for a long time now and so for this to be profitable is very important for me.

Thanks,

"will my new online jewelry business be successful"?