Will this relationship lead to marriage

Will this friendship lead to a relationship or marriage

Hi guys, This is my first time here. I have known someone and was wondering if our friendship will lead to a relationship and eventually marriage. I haven’t been in touch with the person lately. Just trying to figure out things.
see attached chart.

Neptune in my first house really freaked me out. Also, what does pisces and moon in first say about me. Do i really have no idea what i am doing?
Not sure if neptune or jupiter should be used as the ruler of 1st. As you can see there is a conjunction in 9th. Again, i have always felt a pull to this person and seeing the rulers of 1st and 7th in 9th sagittarius makes me wonder if there is a god element to it.
Looking at the end of matters, we have saturn and sun in 10th capricorn. Saturn is in its dignity, is this good or bad.

Any help is much appreciated. Feel free to tell me if it is a yes or a no.

Attachments

• astro_w2gw_will_this_relationship_lead_to_marriage.76110.15739.png
    astro_w2gw_will_this_relationship_lead_to_marriage.76110.15739.png
    41.1 KB · Views: 47
Last edited:

Chrysalis

I don't get this question, no wonder neptunes in your 1st house.

Your asking if this relationship your in with someone, who you have not spoken to in a few months, will lead to marriage.

Surely if there is potential of marriage, there wouldn't be any no contact for months :unsure:

Or maybe its just me.

Anyway neptune in the 1st says it all to me, so im kicking this off with a No.

I don't get this question, no wonder neptunes in your 1st house.

Your asking if this relationship your in with someone, who you have not spoken to in a few months, will lead to marriage.

Surely if there is potential of marriage, there wouldn't be any no contact for months :unsure:

Or maybe its just me.

Anyway neptune in the 1st says it all to me, so im kicking this off with a No.