Can Pisces and Pisces/Aries Cusp ever communicate?

AllieStar

Read My Chart,
I’ve reviewed the composite chart of my relationship which ended abruptly. I used Astro.com’s input for each planet, sign and aspect (I am new to Astrology). My 20 pg report reads like an auto-biography of the relationship – great! But, he ended it.
I know the problem lies in communication. Doesn't it always? But, what could I have done differently to see the signs before he left. There was no discussion - just an email weeks following a small (so I thought) disagreement that I thought we worked out.
If someone could help me understand what is meant by (Venus in 12th House) Astro.com’s definition: “It may be difficult to understand the dynamics of this relationship.” Ironically, his email ended the relationship because of “our dynamics”.

I am left to try to figure this out. I am struggling with closure. Therapist, attempts to contact him, psychics, have no effect. Our relationship was as exciting, energetic, and fulfilling as described in the composite horoscope; deep friendship and love. But one disagreement and it was over after 8 months of development.
I know we both have a great deal of sensitivity and intense emotion, we also both need space (and that was not a problem) – him more than me. Rather than talk about concerns, he sent the email. My Aries directness probably didn’t help his oversensitive Pisces, AFTER the email. There are tremendous positive comments in the composite about the strength, love and friendship of this relationship. But it ended. So it seems appropriate to focus on the negatives:
Difficult (though not insurmountable) areas as I see it from the Composite Chart are:
(Moon Square Mercury) Difficulty discussing emotions subjectively.
(Saturn Square Uranus) Difficulty with communication allows tensions to build.
(Venus Square Pluto) Strong individuals, but one may feel being controlled by other.
(Jupiter Conjunct Neptune) Did getting “real” scare him off?