Midheaven, Mercury, Venus in 10th house Leo. Does this bring fame?

NympheTamine

Hello everyone,

2020 has been a rough ride for me. I am an engineer who lost my job and I have been having bad luck finding work despite being in a shortage profession.

I have Venus and Mercury in my 10th house in Leo and I read that this should bring in a good career for person. Is there something else in my chart that adversely affects it?

I also read that having these planets can also bring fame? Is this true? Should I consider a career switch?

I struggled a lot career wise. I spent much of my 20s chasing relationships that went nowhere ( as you can see from my previous posts during this period). Covid has been a rough time for me with unemployment and no money where I had to face with some hard truths about myself.

Will my love life also improve?

Thank you so much in advance

Attachments

• bc.jpg
    bc.jpg
    54.4 KB · Views: 30

Harmelia

Hello everyone,

2020 has been a rough ride for me. I am an engineer who lost my job and I have been having bad luck finding work despite being in a shortage profession.

I have Venus and Mercury in my 10th house in Leo and I read that this should bring in a good career for person. Is there something else in my chart that adversely affects it?

I also read that having these planets can also bring fame? Is this true? Should I consider a career switch?

I struggled a lot career wise. I spent much of my 20s chasing relationships that went nowhere ( as you can see from my previous posts during this period). Covid has been a rough time for me with unemployment and no money where I had to face with some hard truths about myself.

Will my love life also improve?

Thank you so much in advance

Hi There!