Hi, could you tell I had a bodily collapse last year via my Vedic astrology chart?

Dunn

I'm a student of astrology but I can't see my Vedic chart or dasha periods showing the timing of my bodily collapse on Sep. 14, 2018. Could you see it from my chart? Please tell me where. I've spent weeks on it without figuring it out.

https://imgur.com/a/9PgeigA

DOB: 1991/07/22 Time: 10:00AM Place: Taipei, Taiwan

Last edited:

Shanti

Hello some comments..

Ketu-Saturn

*6th/8th relationship - not good
* Dasha of two malefics.
*Saturn is 6th lord - can give illness in it's period.
* Saturn in shravana gives partly result of nakshatra
lord Moon debilitated in scorpio aspected by mars 8th lord.
* Transit ketu exact on saturn
Note the importance of this transit of the two dasha lords, key moment in saturn dasha. transit on 6L.
* subperiod lord saturn in transit is exactly aspecting ascendant (body),
acting as 6L.

This is quite enough...

D-3 Drekkana
ketu in 6th house aspected by saturn, gives further clues to health issue.

What kind of illness was happening for you ?

Shanti

Now taking the eclipses that time into consideration.

Ketu-Saturn period

In fact both of your period planets was eclipsed before
the event !!

* A solar eclipse on ketu in july.

* A Total lunar eclipse on natal saturn 6L in late july.

This amplifies the transit to saturn.
Which was exact on the breakdown of health.

Vimshottari dasha is used in tandem with the transits generally.

Last edited:

Dunn

Hello some comments..

Ketu-Saturn

*6th/8th relationship - not good
* Dasha of two malefics.
*Saturn is 6th lord - can give illness in it's period.
* Saturn in shravana gives partly result of nakshatra
lord Moon debilitated in scorpio aspected by mars 8th lord.
* Transit ketu exact on saturn
Note the importance of this transit of the two dasha lords, key moment in saturn dasha. transit on 6L.
* subperiod lord saturn in transit is exactly aspecting ascendant (body),
acting as 6L.