I feel this is an important period for me, can someone shed some light ?

Hsar

So I'm 27 yr old girl, have strugled with anxiety and depression in the recent past, and Im slowly getting through it. Everything about this period screams 'important changes' to me. I am a still a student but I have no clue what do do with my life. I broke my engagement with my boyfriend (we've been together 5 yrs) because it just didn't feel right anymore, even though I still think he is a wonderfull person and hated to hurt him - of course now Im wondering if I have made the right decision.

So basically my questions are: Is my feeling about this being an important period for me right? And are there any things I can expect or things I could do to take advantage of this period ?
How about my lovelife? Did I make a mistake ? Will I ever find love ? In the far or near future ? I kind of have a crush on someone (scorpio) but I think it's just my brain needing some sort of excitement and/or distraction, and also I need affection.

I hope this makes sense and I would appreciate anyone taking the time to look at my chart.

Love, Hsar

Attachments

• astro_2gw_01_sarah.8674.64114.jpg
    astro_2gw_01_sarah.8674.64114.jpg
    83.6 KB · Views: 12

Sandarino

So I'm 27 yr old girl, have strugled with anxiety and depression in the recent past, and Im slowly getting through it. Everything about this period screams 'important changes' to me. I am a still a student but I have no clue what do do with my life. I broke my engagement with my boyfriend (we've been together 5 yrs) because it just didn't feel right anymore, even though I still think he is a wonderfull person and hated to hurt him - of course now Im wondering if I have made the right decision.

So basically my questions are: Is my feeling about this being an important period for me right? And are there any things I can expect or things I could do to take advantage of this period ?