Yod in composite chart

I understand the apex in a Yod to be the point of pressure, but I can’t find anything to explain the issue that we were brought together to resolve. I have 2 Yods in my natal chart that may be contributing to the formation in the composite chart, but I’m still learning what it all means.

The apex in the composite is Mars in Taurus in the 7th house quincunx Neptune in the 1st and Pluto in the 11th.

What is the “unresolved” 7th house issue and what does it mean for Mars in Taurus in a composite chart?

Our connection is so intense and VERY consuming. I believe he feels the connection too, but NOT like me... Which leads me to believe my personal Yods are the culprit.

They are Venus in Taurus Apex 4th house, to Libra Moon (9th), Uranus and Jupiter in Sagittarius (11th)

And the other is:

Chiron in Taurus (4th) Apex to Pluto retrograde in Libra (9th) and Neptune in Sagittarius (12th)

He also makes strong synastry contacts with my moon in personal planets, Mars, Pluto, 5 or 6 aspects in the 8th house. Everything I read has pointed me to “INTENSE” but why??!
Even his North Node conjuncts my moon and his south node conjuncts my Sun. Which cause oppositions between the two as well.

This has been the MOST memorable connection I have ever had.
And I am not the same person I was a few years ago because of it. Not in the least. And I would love more than anything just to understand what any of it means!

I guess I feel like knowledge is power? Lol..

ANY thoughts are MUCH appreciated..

ElenaJ

"North Node conjuncts my moon and his south node conjuncts my Sun."
This says it all. This is a very strong link. It involves you, your ego and identity and your most intimate emotional base. He stimulates you at a very deep level. You will learn a lot from this relationship if you let it flow.
Try to avoid power plays that you are enticed into by the mars/neptune/pluto energies, and try to keep your feet well planted firmly on solid ground.