8th house and trauma?!

Dess93

Hi community, i'm new and i'm no expert of astrology but i have Moon in cancer and in 8th house and i read that moon in 8th house talks also about trauma in the childhood such as physical abuse ecc.., this scared me, because now i'm afraid i had trauma in my childhood that i don't remember. And i'm a very suggestible person. Thannks in advance. I came across this forum doing research for this.

Akhenaton

Hi Dess, I also have 8th house moon in cancer. There are here several topics regarding 8th house, you can read all . In my opinion major focus in this life is about your mother/mother figure.We speak about a very manipulative mother, with lots of secrets. About trauma, i was thinkin also but I`m afraid to find out, maybe some regresive hipnosis could help you find out. 8th house moon force you to go all the way...down baby...too the core, behind dark side of the moon...Sigmund Freud had 8th house moon...you got my point I guess

Thirdteenth

Hi community, i'm new and i'm no expert of astrology but i have Moon in cancer and in 8th house and i read that moon in 8th house talks also about trauma in the childhood such as physical abuse ecc.., this scared me, because now i'm afraid i had trauma in my childhood that i don't remember. And i'm a very suggestible person. Thannks in advance. I came across this forum doing research for this.