Self-doubt all the time - an attempt to interpret my chart...

Hi to everyone

I am relatively new to astrology - I know the basic things but would like to know whether there is something that strikes as being very specific in my natal chart or something that stands out.

I also find I am doubting myself and my judgement a bit too often and feel stuck in a ut most of the time...:(

So, here goes what my limited knowledge affords me to see:

Sun in 5th House in Sag - proud and easily injured, tries to be the best in everything I do.
Fun and easy-going (not very true, somehow).
Free-spiritied and not respecting authority.
Aspects:
Sun conj Mercury, opposition Mars, trine midheaven and Jupiter

Moon in 10th House in Gemini - restlessness and being easily bored. Dealings with many people.
Aspects:
Moon opposition Neptune, trine Pluto and sextile Saturn

Venus in 4th House in Scorpio - is this where my emotional intensity comes from? I often feel things as life-death situation...
Aspects:
Venus conjunct Uranus, square Asc and Saturn

Jupiter in 9th House in Aries - fascinated by travel to foreign lands, asserting my ego.
Aspects:
Jupiter opposition Pluto, trine Asc and Neptune

Asc Leo - proud, loves to be the centre of attention, stubborn and selfish...

In the whole, I must be a very strong and self-assured person. But I am not...

I know that Nodes are very important but don't know their exact interpretation?

My true node is in Scorpio
South Node in Taurus - does it have anything to do with the fact I always fall for Taureans?? :D

Many thanks for your ideas and comments :)

Attachments

• natal chart.gif
    natal chart.gif
    74.5 KB · Views: 52

Night Sky

puppy love said:
Hi to everyone

I am relatively new to astrology - I know the basic things but would like to know whether there is something that strikes as being very specific in my natal chart or something that stands out.