Will Traditional Chinese Medicine help me?

insania

I am thinking about using TCM for some of my ills but it is quite expensive. So I would like to know if it can be succesful for me or should I not waste my money on it?

Attachments

• astro_w2at_20_tcm_hp.79636.23272.gif
    astro_w2at_20_tcm_hp.79636.23272.gif
    55.3 KB · Views: 39

dr. farr

(Following is not in accordance with standard horary practice and uses whole sign house format)

I am a professional practitioner of alternative medicine (primarily homeopathy) and am a strong advocate of classical Chinese medicine as well-its a wonderful and highly successful approach to healing, even of serious chronic conditions: imagine my shock at what I am about to say:

-taking your 6th (whole sign) house as health significator for this question, I find the Dragon's Tail (South Node) posited there (in Gemini) which means (in the horary methodology I follow) a DEFINITE NO answer to this question (regardless of any and all other chart testimonies)
-this is not a pleasant delineation for someone like me who strongly advocate alternative healing, especially the wonderful classical Chinese healing system; but the horary answer to this question is quite clear and definite (for me at least)-NO

Now I shall add this: perhaps this chart is specific ONLY to the particular clinic/practitioner of TCM you had in mind; when you asked this question did you have a particular clinic or TCM practitioner in your thoughts, OR were you asking about TCM in general, with no clinic or particular practitioner in mind?
In any event the horary answer is clearly negative, perhaps at this time the TCM methods and remedies are simply not for you!

insania

Once again thank you for answering one of my questions, Dr. farr. The answer is quite a bummer for me too. I went to see many doctors for my problems without any solution. Therefore TCM seemed to me an alternative.