When Will my next significant relationship be?

Caulf

Hi everyone,

I posted this on Skyscript earlier in the month but I had only received one delineation. I'd like to see if anyone can shed some light on this.

The chart was cast on March 1st 2020 in London at 11:46:03.

Me
Asc ruler Moon
co ruler Sun

Potential partner
7th house ruler Saturn
co-ruler Venus

There is an applying trine between moon and Saturn in about 2 units of time.
However, the receptions are not great between the significators, and the presence of the south node and mars on the decedent seems to be troubling, but as I am a novice i am unsure as to what the significance of this is.

There is a separating square between moon and saturn - I have met this person?

It seems as Saturn has more essential dignity than Moon, that the place of meeting will be perhaps amongst friends as the moon sits in the 11th house.

Any interpretations of this chart would be appreciated.

Thank you.

Attachments

• PVs0eCQ.jpg
    PVs0eCQ.jpg
    51.2 KB · Views: 71

rafaella

Are you a man or a woman?

Moon trines Saturn, 2 degrees aspect with fixed sign. I believe just over 2 years that's when you may meet this person.

There are other interesting things happening in this chart that tell a story but I need more background from you. Are you seeing anyone? Are you prone to revenge and vindictive behaviour, anger issues? Jealous? Or do you have those kind of relationships? Do you have an ex you are pinning after?

Caulf

Thanks for your response.

I'm a male. I haven't been in a relationship for two years, although there have been other people since that were never really considered to be a relationship. Also i've not been seeing anyone recently either.

Yes, I do tend to enter into quite volatile relationships. I'm not a particularly angry or jealous person but I have a habit of picking people like this.

aquarius7000

Hi,