7 planets retrograde

Staci6993

Hi I have 7 planets retrograde & I was just wondering if someone could look at my chart and see if there is anything positive. I’m just learning about all of this and it’s freaking me out how true it is. I was born May 4th, 1984 at 7:40am in Alexandria, louisiana in the United States. Thanks so much. Also, any input to help me understand this whole 7 retrograde thing would be awesome, thanks.

conspiracy theorist

Your other thread was closed because you mentioned suicide so I wonder how fragile you are, currently. Astrology shows you what is, and oftentimes that means saying things that are uncomfortable or invasive of your privacy. If you can't stand to look in a mirror, you shouldn't partake of serious astrology.

I say this to say - what would you respond with if someone were to look at your chart and say things that would potentially offend or demoralise you? Do you think knowing what your chart is saying would be beneficial to your well-being?

Last edited:

waybread

Staci can you post your chart?

It is a courtesy on this forum.

The most legible free charts are at Astrodienst at www.astro.com . Just input your birth data.

From a cell phone, link your chart via a service like imgur.com .

From a computer, save the chart to your computer. Then on your next post click on "Go Advanced" and follow the prompts to upload it as an attachment (clickable thumbnail.)

I have 5 retrograde planets-- the outer ones are retrograde a lot of the time.

With the personal planets, their energy is turned inward. They still have the same meanings as planets moving in a normal direct motion, but they probably make you very introspective.

Opal

Premium Member
I have read that people with a lot of retrograde planets, are happiest when the transiting planets are in retrograde.......

greybeard

7 planets Rx...

Look up frequencies for retrogradation... 4 is unusual, 5 extremely uncommon. With 7 rx you have a rare condition.