Future job profile?

Cassiopeia

Hello everyone, I've been thinking a lot about changing job and country. After studying my Solar Return chart for 2019 and 2020 there are indications of changing jobs/ relocation at the end of next year. There are indicators that my next job will possibly be in a different area than my current job (got Uranus involved with MC both S. Return and transit).

I'd like to know based on the attached horary chart: Will my next job be in a different area than my current job?

I currently work in the art industry on the administrative side.

Job/ career (10 & 6 house) both Venus ruled with Venus in the 10 house. Does this indicates I'll continue in the arts industry? As Venus rules the arts. Or maybe beauty industry? I have no idea how to read it... Can you please help?

Attachments

• Next job profile.jpg
    Next job profile.jpg
    52.8 KB · Views: 29

ScorpioCancerian

There are indicators that my next job will possibly be in a different area than my current job (got Uranus involved with MC both S. Return and transit).

Hey, Cassiopeia ! Beware of that Sky god, he's very tricky you know when it aspects crucial points in the S.R. For a moment you think you have unlimited access to all possibilities (Uranus, the god who rules the sky...) but then you fall down to reality real harsh (...but also the god who got castrated). So beware this conjunction to MC that year.

I'd like to know based on the attached horary chart: Will my next job be in a different area than my current job?

I currently work in the art industry on the administrative side.

If you were my client I wouldn't accept such a question because it is very tricky. There must be a reason to ask such a question, so again (like your previous post about the trip), context. But anyway.