My Natal. Transits Progressions, Solar Return Chart

Lanie

Hi Guys ! I am new to predictive astrology but want so much to know about what is suggested in my chart. I have had the worst years of my life financially , love and health. I would like to know what this year and the coming years bring me in my finance.love and health area Anything that can help me.I hope somebody will be kind enough to read my chart.Thank you very much!

Attachments

• SA.jpg
    SA.jpg
    42.7 KB · Views: 27
  • SA 1.jpg
    SA 1.jpg
    42.7 KB · Views: 24
  • My Chart.jpg
    My Chart.jpg
    50.3 KB · Views: 26

aldebaran

I would guess you had perhaps a beggining of fast changes in your career/serious part of life since end of April, those changes will keep going and althought sometimes a little drastic, they will open new doors for you, and will probably bring at the end much expansion.

About relationships, I would suppose a drastic moment of new open doors(be it for a new relationship, be it for an embetterment of one that you will already have) from around may 2020 - beggining 2021, but the situations that will trigger those "new airs" might start sooner (Saturn is coming to your Juno soon, for example).

Lanie

I would guess you had perhaps a beggining of fast changes in your career/serious part of life since end of April, those changes will keep going and althought sometimes a little drastic, they will open new doors for you, and will probably bring at the end much expansion.

About relationships, I would suppose a drastic moment of new open doors(be it for a new relationship, be it for an embetterment of one that you will already have) from around may 2020 - beggining 2021, but the situations that will trigger those "new airs" might start sooner (Saturn is coming to your Juno soon, for example).