Help requested for health problems

varsham

Hi,

I am new to the forum. I am facing many problems from few years. I have yet not been able to resolved any of those. I am very much hopeful, that I would get a remedy from you regarding these:

1. I have been suffering from skin problems for a long time now. They started in Sep, 2003 with boils/rash in the genitalia area and are still continuing. It is constantly there but the intensity of rash changes. It is till now not resolved after seeing so many doctors.
Now a days, in addition to that I get rashes and infection in my feet every now and then. I also do sweat a lot.

2. I am suffering from intestinal problems from last 2 years almost. The problem is of IBS, where I get loud noises from my belly all day long. This is due to trapped gas in my intestines. It is again not getting better with any treatment. This is a very embarrassing for me. But nothing is working out.

I am a newbie to astrology. I do understand some basics but not able to built upon this. However, I think that the second problem has something to do with the skin inside the body.

I am seriously waiting for some remedy to end these embarrassing problems.

Kindly help!

My Details:
DOB - 01-01-1985
Time - 22:20 PM
Place - Sonepat (haryana, India)

Last edited:

selfless

Banned
Hi,

I am new to the forum. I am facing many problems from few years. I have yet not been able to resolved any of those. I am very much hopeful, that I would get a remedy from you regarding these:

1. I have been suffering from skin problems for a long time now. They started in Sep, 2003 with boils/rash in the genitalia area and are still continuing. It is constantly there but the intensity of rash changes. It is till now not resolved after seeing so many doctors.
Now a days, in addition to that I get rashes and infection in my feet every now and then. I also do sweat a lot.