Nursing and nurturing as a career

Hello guys! I am 25 years old. I studied Law, but realised it's not for me. On the way, I immigrated to another country and I want to start my life from scratch. I was exploring so many things including business or IT, but in the end, I am seriously considering to study nursing and nurturing. Can you see me as a nurse in my chart? I would appreciate your help! :)

Attachments

• mynatalchart.jpg
    mynatalchart.jpg
    52.5 KB · Views: 32

ravinderccmb

I would like to match few past events as per the planetary combinations, so please clarify these:
1.Do you make friends or relationship very quickly.
2.You always keep comparing about higher learning.
3. You talk about the shortfalls in govt and thinke they to change them for better society.
4. You choose profession on emotional basis and not bothered about financial implications.
5. You get peace in doing work and will not rest till its done.
6. During 2018-19 was there any event related to father's finances or sibling had any struggles or sudden event.

I would like to match few past events as per the planetary combinations, so please clarify these:
1.Do you make friends or relationship very quickly.
2.You always keep comparing about higher learning.
3. You talk about the shortfalls in govt and thinke they to change them for better society.
4. You choose profession on emotional basis and not bothered about financial implications.
5. You get peace in doing work and will not rest till its done.
6. During 2018-19 was there any event related to father's finances or sibling had any struggles or sudden event.

1. No, I've never been in a relationship because I haven't found a connection for something like that, when it comes to friendships, I have few friendships and it takes some time until it develops.

2. I hope I understood this well. I always see different events in my life as lessons and try to figure out what I need to learn from them, I hope this answers the question.