Will this meeting lead to anything romantic/dating?

summer92

I have been able to get hold of the first chart I had ever casted about the guy I have been posting a lot of horaries about.I somehow assumed that the subsequent ones were the first one,however I hope this will give a clearer answer.

1) I'm Sun,He's Saturn = The aspect is separating when we actually met each other for the first time the next day.I'm not sure what that's supposed to mean.There's no reception between the two.I'm the keener planet shown by the speed

2) Moon in 8th house in Pisces.Is this collection by light? (Please correct me if I'm wrong),as it's applying to both the significators? Also,I contacted him first - (3rd house of communication placed in the 5th house.It was for a physical activity).

3) Or is the collection of light with Jupiter (slower planet?) It should be noted that we had a rough start and became friends later on.

I'm trying to interpret aspects I've never done before,and I would really appreciate it if someone gave this a look.This meeting has occurred and now we're acquaintances.Two of his friends have expressed interest in me but I'm not interested in them.

Anyone? I know I ask a lot,but I'll try my best to keep this the last one regarding this person unless we have any developments.

Attachments

• astro_w2gw_184_will_this_meeting_lead_to_anything_roman_hp.65099.49955.gif
    astro_w2gw_184_will_this_meeting_lead_to_anything_roman_hp.65099.49955.gif
    52.6 KB · Views: 39

Harold

Well, it depends on what you mean by 'relationship'. All astrologers give the 7th house to someone with whom you share - or intend to share - your life. But if your relationship is centred around sharing a bed and you otherwise lead pretty separate lives, then many astrologers give such a relationship to the 5th house.

And we see the Sun neatly perfecting a trine to Jupiter, ruler of the 5th house.

Over to you :smile:

summer92