17 years of bad luck... when will it end?

Michael

Bad luck doesn't exist. You were experiencing events that your soul needed for progression. Considering what you are telling me, it could be a good idea to learn traditional astrology, it's good for prediction. That seems to be what you are looking for.

It could be a good idea to calculate your Firdaria, you can do it here: http://firdaria.com/

P.S. I am just learning this method and prefer not to give specific predictions.

Last edited:

Michael

Astrocartography is new and therefore not proven. If you want to get relocation help, it's better to pick a favorite spot and do a Horary reading.

Regarding your Firdaria, I think the Moon firdar could be lucky for you, because the Moon in your chart is well aspected, making trines to the Sun and Mars. Although it's in it's fall in Scorpio, it could still help you.

So you won't be as happy as before, like you were with your Sun firdar, but it would be better than now. At least that's my thinking.

Have you tried astrological magic? It was practiced by the Harranian Sabians and introduced to Europe by Marcilio Ficino and Henry Cornelius Agrippa. It has at least a thousand years of history, so it has a longer tradition than the new age stuff you have tried.

These authors I mentioned teach you to build talismans using electional astrology. In your case, a Sun talisman might help you to regain and mantain your happiness. Christopher Warnock has interesting material on his website (Renaissance Astrology) about traditional astrology and astrological magic.

Last edited:

Michael

Astrocartography interpretations should not be taken at face value. It's important to consider the positions and strenghts of the planets in the natal chart. And the signs on the angles.

Regarding CBT, it could be interesting to study Stoicism, the philosophy it's based on. It's agreeable to traditional, predictive astrology. Since the Stoics believed in the concept of fate.

Last edited: