I'm an Aquarius but I don't get along with Libras

catharsis

And I think it's because I have my sun at 23 degrees Aquarius, and also Mars 25 degrees Capricorn, and Venus 22 degrees Capricorn. So their sun ends up squaring my mars and venus :lol:

Just a thought. Or observation. And yeah I haven't been romantically involved with any Libras unfortunately. I tend to be attracted to Scorpio ladies though.

JUPITERASC

And I think it's because I have my sun at 23 degrees Aquarius,

and also Mars 25 degrees Capricorn, and Venus 22 degrees Capricorn.
So their sun ends up squaring my mars and venus :lol:

Just a thought. Or observation.
And yeah I haven't been romantically involved with any Libras unfortunately.
I tend to be attracted to Scorpio ladies though.
Exactly, your natal Mars and Venus squares their Libra Sun
AS WELL AS ANY OTHER PLANETS THEY MAY HAVE IN LIBRA
, ARIES, CANCER
:smile:

However
unless you use only the One-Size-Fits-All Cookbook Recipe School of unreliable astrology
there is more to the story

and for clearer insight there is an option to create individual synastry charts
one can create synastry charts using that option at astro.com Extended Chart Selection Page

Bradders

I don't think it could always be the case. Remember they're individuals too with individual charts, even in astrology you might be surprised who you might find as friends and enemies.

I've had alot of fails with Tauruses, loads of great friendships with Aries, but even then, it doesn't really matter. Who you meet could last a week, a month, a day, a hour. Your soulmate could be a libra.

They could be into all sorts of people themselves. I think most people just have problems: Remember you were here to enjoy your life, not feel obligated to some sort of statuory responsibility with everyone you meet.

~ That old talking Pisces Rising Goat Fish

Kitchy

Banned
Aquarius is traditionally ruled by Saturn. That might have something to do with it.