Finding my path (help)

Hello everyone

I am in need of your help for a career reading.What should i choose, what are your suggestions? Currently, i am studying art history and i have always had a strong feeling inside that i want to do something regarding art, music or dance. The problem is that on the other hand i feel something holding me back, that doesn't let me fully express myself.

So, what are my prospects, my recommended career paths?

Please help me out, i am grateful for any advice :smile:

Attachments

• 2457951793603.gif
    2457951793603.gif
    13.6 KB · Views: 25

rahu

Banned
hi Alexandra

your chart shows the Jupiter/mercury and Jupiter/Neptune midpoint square you node. the node is your psychic center so this pattern shows your creative interest and abilities with mercury/Neptune mp and then with Jupiter/mercury mp square the node you have a the intellectual interest as shown by you art history major. this mp shows you are extremely intelligent and can integrate specific ideas with general pattern of ideas.

you mention you feel held back and this is also shown in your chart as you havr your moon conjunct to pluto and ixion.pluto shows you guard you emotional responses even though your friends experience you a very emotionally exuberant. pluto is an unconscious planet so there are deeper issues that affect you liklely are part of why you feel held back. ixion with the moon shows that there may be family tensions or feuds that affect you even though you were not the cause of these tensions.