New to medical astrology and need help!!

serafin5

Hey Medical Astrologers:

My problem is this: I've been having stomache pains off and on for a while now and I am getting ready to see my MD soon, what Id like to know is if this problem based on my Natal chart could it be potentially serious? As I am still learning about Medical Astrology Im not sure if this question is either valid or fair (ethical?). At the moment I am unable to post my chart but my B-day is 2/19/64 11:30pm Los Angeles, CA. I would appreciate any feedback ASAP as I am worried (but not hysterical; in other words I can handle the truth).

Thank you guys in advance for your help!

Serafin5:sick::pinched:

aquarius7000

Hi,

First off, please go ahead with med check-ups, as any normal person would say.

Mars is the ruler of your 6th house and your 1st along with Pluto. The pains could have started around March or around early July this year. You have Nep (confusion/water retention) going over your Mars back and forth, so there is an element of unclarity involved. With transit Mars approaching your Asc, there could be some internal rupture (like blood vessel), or some allergic reaction to something, infection. You have Mars on your Sun in your natal chart, so there is a tendency towards the aforementioned. Btw, your progressed Moon is smack on your Sun and exactly conjunct prog Saturn. Prog Moon in Pisces could have to do with the fluids of the body, and, again, like Nep, shows an element of unclarity. Prog Mer is also in the 6th trine Ura in Virgo (stomach), so, yes, currently the stomach area is quite sensitive. Seems to be could be some sort of an allergy or infection. Try taking cooked meals only (so avoid salads and raw veges) and drink lots of water.

Best
:)AQ7

serafin5

Hi,

First off, please go ahead with med check-ups, as any normal person would say.