He wants children with me- I’m too young

Im 21 and a Cancer♡My boyfriend is 23 and an Aries. My ‚problem‘ is that he already wants children with me but I don’t even want to think about them at this age. I’m just 21 and he is really young too. He said he wants 2-3 children with me. I told him that I’m too young and I’m still studying and even if I want to be a mother one day I would only want 1 child tbh. He refuses to use condoms but I’m taking birth control pills, I’m kinda scared that he would play with them, because he once joked about this topic. I always thought that Arian people don’t want to settle so fast etc. Is this typical behavior and how can I convince him to wait some years?? Thank you

JUPITERASC

Im 21 and a Cancer♡My boyfriend is 23 and an Aries.
My ‚problem‘ is that he already wants children with me but I don’t even want to think about them at this age.
I’m just 21 and he is really young too.
He said he wants 2-3 children with me.

I told him that I’m too young and I’m still studying
and even if I want to be a mother one day I would only want 1 child tbh.
He refuses to use condoms but I’m taking birth control pills, I’m kinda scared
that he would play with them, because he once joked about this topic.
I always thought that Arian people don’t want to settle so fast etc.
Is this typical behavior and how can I convince him to wait some years?? Thank you
Remind your boyfriend he must support those 2 - 3 kids he wants to father
so must have reliable regular work :smile:

how_much_cost_raise_child_1_635566032962376000.jpg

Witchyone