12th House Interpretation Request!

StillOne

As a result of the 12th house thread, I decided to start a thread in the Read My Chart section of this forum solely for posting charts and interpreting the 12th house. It was recommended I start a thread in this section, since the rest of the forum isn't necessarily a read-my-chart type of forum.
http://www.astrologyweekly.com/forum/showthread.php?t=47822

I'm relatively new to the science and art of astrology and would appreciate any interpretation of my Moon in Gemini in the 12th house.

Being more versed in modern astrology, I would very much welcome a traditional interpretation or Vedic, for that matter, of this position since I'm fascinated by the 12th house meaning and what it means for my Moon to be posited there.

I have included a Whole Sign chart less outers, as well as, an Equal house chart should anyone care to give a modern interpretation, as well. There is a Vedic Chart in post #15. In the charts I left the orbs wide since my Moon and Venus are indeed in opposition due to being contra-parallel by declination (see pdf). That being said, the Jupiter square to Neptune would not be valid since it's out of orb in the modern chart, if that matters.

Thanks for any interpretation!

Last edited:

sandstone

Banned
hi still one,