HELP ME PLEASE!!!!! =(

Hey I am new to this whole Astrology thing. I know that I am a double Fire Sign, Sag Sun and Aries Moon... Additionally my Rising Sign is Capricorn... I have alot of planets in Sag... but I don't know what that means!!!! I am soo lost! can someone help me please!!!!

My birthday is December 19, 1985.... I was born at 8:38 AM in Queens, NY

showgif.cgi

Natasha

You have a stellium in Sag. You have been having PLuto transits for some time now.
Your Sun is in the 12th house conjunct Neptune.
The rest of your Sag planets are in the 11 house.

You have a Pluto Mars and your south node conjunction in Scorpio in the 10th. Very powerful

Most of your planets are in the 4th quadrant so your here to do something in the world at large.
your Aries moon is below the horizon in the 2nd house.

you carry some connection to the collective unconscious with your 12th house planets.
I suggest you see an astrologer and have a consultation with all those Pluto transits etc - it could be very enlightening for you.

wilsontc

Staff member
stellium

logic,

A stellium is a collection of energy in a chart. With your energy collect in Sagittarius (expansion, also wisdom), it might indicate an expansive need to know everything. Pluto is the planet of transformation and power. When we have Pluto transits our entire world is transformed and we are forced to change and develop with it. The result is increased power...but Pluto makes us WORK for our newfound power.

Explaining,

Tim

Thanks Tim and Natasha... I really think I am going to see an astrologer but is there anything on my chart that stands out... say involving my love life... or lack there of :( :cry: :oops: ...

Also what exactly is a "Pluto Mars and your south node conjunction in Scorpio in the 10th" :?: Thanks sooo much

Logic

wilsontc

Staff member
love and other things

logic,