Will I become a ghost writer?

RockFish

Hello peeps,

On another chapter of the soap opera "Rockfish's quest for the perfect job", here I am considering a new career.

I'm a translator and I've been doing quite well in this trade, but I've been thinking of gradually turning into ghost writing because it is better paid and I'm in need of a faster and bulkier amount of money.

Here's the chart (20 feb 2010, 4:25 am, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil):

picture.php

I'm saturn retro in the 8th, very unfortunate position it seems to me. Is the 8th house joy of Saturn? I hope so, but won't raise my expectations, it seems dark to me anyways.

The work is shown by Mars retro in the 6th of his joy. Sigs see each other, and they will perfect the aspect because Mars will turn direct while still in Leo, and before Saturn goes back to Virgo. Looks like I stand a chance?

Funny movement of these two, moving backwards with each other. I don't know what retro means, but I can imagine a somehow protracted process, with delays and some obstacles, or maybe complete failure of the process. After all, it will require some talking to publishers, some digging in the industry. Ghost Writing is somehow a secret position, which depends solely on people's indications, so it's not exactly easy to get in. Saturn rules the 12th house of secrets as well, which is very fitting.

Moon makes no aspect to main sigs, which is a bit worrying. But she is smack into the 4th house, domiciled and exhalted, does that show the outcome will be fortunate for me?

Mercury on ascendant is heart-warming to my eyes. :biggrin: It rules 5th house of creation and 8th of money from others, I read it as "creating for others", how about that?

Venus rules end of matter, and she is in her domicile and good sign of pisces, and she is the next one to be aspected by Moon, can I get my hopes higher already!!