I cannot pursue higher studies?

astrology has ruined my life...Most of the astrologers (around 4 to 5)say i cannot have a successful career or be a successful student.
This is very very discouraging for me,every time i study i keep hearing those discouraging words,now that i am interested in fashion designing ,will i be ok?
p.s i was a good student and i completed bachelors in Economics but with great struggle.
please help(i want to study something so badly because it makes a feeling of being organised)
Thanks,
sangeetha

Attachments

• astrology.png
    astrology.png
    20 KB · Views: 31
Last edited:
With Uranus ruling your Ascendant it would indicate a quirky personality or individualistic way of presenting yourself to the world, which would definitely help in the fashion world. Venus is also conjunct your MC. Venus in Scorpio is as passionate as it gets.

You also have Moon in H3 opposite Mars in H9. This opposition shows the see-saw between your emotions and your drive (plan of action). I also believe that what those astrologers were getting at is your Mars in Libra. I think that is Mars in its detriment. Mars in Libra = passive aggressiveness. Being opposite the Moon, are you lacking in ambition or do you lack in follow through? Mars is also sextile Uranus in Sagittarius. So you have passive aggression meeting free flowing, freedom loving Uranus (Sag loves freedom, too.) in a harmonious way. The midpoint between the two is your Scorpio Venus. Venus semi sextile Mars and Venus semi sextile Uranus conjunct MC should show your passion for what is your desire nature (Venus).