Dillema between charts! Sagittarius vs Aquarius

aquabutterfly

Hello, I am very new to Astrology and have many doubts at this point. I hope you can help me understand something.

I am Aquarius with Ascendant in Cancer. I have uploaded my synastry / composite chart with 2 people.

1st person is Sagittarius and 2nd person is Aquarius as me.

As far as I understand my synastry / composite is much better with the 2nd person ( aquarius) - in synastry my ascendant conjuncts his ascendant. Saturn and Jupiter conjunction. Saturn trines Sun. Venus opposite Ascendant. Sun conjunct Venus....and more....

With the 1st person I see Moon trine venus, Moon sextile ascendant, venus sextile uranus ( not sure this is good) .... nothing really special.

On both composites I see Venus opposes Ascendant. With 2nd person sun and venus are in 7th house and with 1st person sun is in 8th house and Venus and Neptune in 7th house. With 1st person I also see Moon square Uranus, which I read it´s not good.

So my question is : Although I seem to have a better synastry / composite with the 2nd person, why do I feel much more attracted to the 1st person ( and when I speak of attraction I am meaning emotional rapport). Is it Neptune doing it? Neptune is strong in the 1st case. Neptine and Venus are on 7th house on composite chart

I would really like some insight as I don´t have experience enough to see it in the chart. :andy::andy::andy:

I attached both synastry and composite charts for 1st and 2nd person.

Thank you for your help

Attachments

• synastry1st.jpg
    synastry1st.jpg
    74.9 KB · Views: 23
  • composite1st.jpg
    composite1st.jpg
    100.4 KB · Views: 20
  • synastry2nd.jpg
    synastry2nd.jpg
    73.4 KB · Views: 28
  • composite2nd.jpg
    composite2nd.jpg
    97.4 KB · Views: 23
Last edited:

comdoc

Aquabutterfly, 90%(9/10) overall synastry potential with second person. Great choice if you are looking for a smooth easy longterm committed intimate relationship.