Help with understanding composite significance

HarmonE

I have no experience with composite charts. After pouring over the synastry chart of a relationship I was curious what the composite chart might look like. Seems rather extreme to this untrained eye. Anyone care to comment?

Attachments

• compostie2.gif
    compostie2.gif
    55.5 KB · Views: 25

katydid

wow. No kidding. Looks a bit extreme. Tight T-square to Saturn in Cancer in the 8th, Yod to Mars in Taurus in the 6th and the Lunar Nodes exactly upon the Asc/Desc axis/ , with the South Node on the Desc.

That Saturn looks very severe. It is exactly squaring the Moon/Venus in Libra in the 11th. Do your two sets of friends dislike each other? Is it hard to make your social circles/communities get along with each other?

The Saturn squares The Sun, Pluto, Mercury Jupiter, the Moon and Venus , Uranus and Chiron. What is that all about? Is it a long distance relationship? Big age difference? I hope it is something liker that and not a big gap in feelings/emotions/commitment…

The Saturn is challenging everything from the 8th house. Intense challenges with shared resources and sexuality….are there conflicting goals between you?

Last edited:

katydid

Pt 2:

I just reread your post and I am not sure if this is your relationship or not so I am not sure if I can ask you a question about it. But IF it was yours, I would ask who the Saturn was. If you are the one in control then I would ask you to step back a bit. But somehow I think it might be the other person and not the one looking at the meaning of composite chart. lol

I feel like the older/authoritarian type individual does not want to ask a lot of questions about the power structure in this relationship. They probably want the status quo and want things to remain uneven, unequal and unbalanced.