Delayed marriage, or what?

sagiataria89

Hello, guys! I was wondering If you could tell me if there are any indicators
of delayed/no marriage. My luck on that field has been really bad. Thanks in advance
My DOB is Novmeber, 23rd, 1989
Day I was born: Thursday
Time I was born: 14:55 (2:55 pm)
Place of Birth: Mexico City, México

Jaded

Premium Member
Here is your chart

This will help people answer because normally people post them. Astro.com has them free.

I'm a newbie but I do see some things that stand out.
image.jpg

Jaded

Premium Member
I think it has something to do with Venus/Capricorn/10th conj. your Saturn/saturn/10th.

Venus with love and relationships, Saturn putting restrictions or age onto something.

I think a lot of healing needs to be done in the family, especially mother or female wise. You have pretty much all bad aspects to your moon. So I'm sorry for that one.

Did your family move unexpectedly because of work or did you move somewhere maybe you weren't so comfortable with?

Again I could be all wrong but hey least I'm giving it a go. :happy:

sagiataria89

Thank you very much for your answers, Jaded. Yes, I do have a very troubled realtionship with my mother... to say the least...
And for the other things. No, I have never ever moved. I still live in the house where I grew up. Also, I´m not sure about enemies. Do you think I´m going to get some recognition on my work? I am a beginner writer, but I am preactically unknown

Jaded

Premium Member
It's quite possible yes, I would say more so after death. But that's because of your 8th house.

I'll study more on that one. Wrighter is not what I see.

Do you tend to date or have dated older then yourself?

Also it points to your father as being a pretty career oriented man, maybe he was a bit overbearing to you. Your Saturn (father) is conj. your Venus (love) or the way he showed love wasn't what you needed.

sagiataria89