Um, so how do I even start?

quiet659

So this is my first time posting my chart online. I know it is pretty naive to just post your chart and expect everybody ti interpret it instantly. I know it takes hours. But interpreting your chart on individual things online is so boring and ineffective( except for astro.com). Also I really don't see the importance of the "chart". Astrologers gives soo much emphasized on it. I really only care about the interpretations, not the chart. To me the chart says nothing to me. All I see is little plants and boxes in a circle. But I'm a beginner so please bear with me. So here it goes. I hope the interpretations are more accurate then yahoo-answers.

-Here's the link to the chart since it expire. It is on photo booth.

http://i1296.photobucket.com/albums/ag20/Smart188/astro_w2at_01_hhjb_hp528598280_zpsd02c4c42.gif