What can you tell me about my father based on my birth chart?

Astrology

What can you tell me about my father based on my birth chart? This is my personal birth chart, please take a very closer look on it and tell me everything about my father, and is he also alive right now at the moment?

Attachments

• Yang's Birth Chart.image.jpg
    Yang's Birth Chart.image.jpg
    43.3 KB · Views: 33

conspiracy theorist

To find the father in the birthchart, you'd want to look at the ruler of the 4th, planets therein, the Sun in a day chart or Saturn in a night chart. Sometimes there are little things that show in the birthchart that aren't nevessarily found in codified form, but nevertheless, gives a lot of relevant information if you know what to look for.

The starting natal chart won't be able to tell you if your father is dead or alive, but the fact that that is even a question you've asked is something that can be shown in the chart. Mind you, I have no background information to go on but the natal, so it is ill-advised to take what I say as gospel, especially because there is no way to verify what I saw vis-a-vis your actual dad.

Quite bluntly, the natal chart shows problems surrounding the father. The IC is ruled by Mars, and it is located in the 12th house. The 12th house was traditionally referred to as the house of evil daemon, and it signifies loss, captivity, imprisonment, secrets, hidden actions, tribulation etc. Mars is a planet which signifies war, anger, violence, passion, will, conflict.

There is a double testimony of a "Martial" father as you have your Sun in Scorpio - a sign traditionally ruled by Mars. It is also significant that the Sun is located in the parental axis -- showing in your particular chart an even greater significance of the Sun to the father figure. This Sun is also square your Moon - which again signifies a conflictual relation between the father and home.