Please help, any insight please, Am i perusing wrong career?

Kite

I feel so lost. I left high school about 8 years ago, been struggling in community college , I picked nursing because it’s the most practical career I could think of and I like to help others. I finally applied and got accepted into a 1 year nursing program and I’m also working as a preschool teacher, I still do not feel happy and everyday I’m miserable, I don’t think neither is a dream for me. I worked as a nursing assistant previously but quit. I’m currently working and going to school but still feel my life is going nowhere. I don’t understand my life anymore, I’m so lost. I had an idea of starting my own business making children’s cloths but I’m scared it may not work out.

CHART:
https://ibb.co/vVL8DRN

Your ruling planet is Saturn in Pisces (Aquarian Ascendant) - Moderns would say co-ruler is Uranus. Right now Saturn (along with Pluto) is transiting your natal Neptune, Part of Fortune and Uranus in your 12th house. Saturn on Neptune could very well give you the feeling of being "lost". The transit is also opposing your Venus in the 6th house in Cancer which is probably contributing to your feeling of unhappiness in your work. You have your Moon in Cancer (very strong position) in your 6th house as well which does describe wanting to help others - especially with illness. So I don't think you're far off from what might make you happy.

Your 10th house of career has Scorpio on the cusp with your Jupiter, North Node and Pluto there. The ruler Mars in your 4th house of family in Taurus (determent position). It's in a mutual reception by Triplicity with your Moon so that improves Mars and shares with the Moon your ability to help others. It is angular (strong) in your 4th house so that's good as well. Your Sun in the 5th house is probably where you're feeling the draw to children. The Sun in Gemini is ruled by Mercury which is once again in your 6th house which is where you are drawn to healthcare.