what did this chart tell you about this person's

balefully

What did this chart tell you about this person's profession? Guess what this person has worked as, is currently working as and will be working as?

Kite

If you have a question please ask it. The chart is not a crystal ball where it all just appears. It's a roadmap of potentials. The chart could be of a kindergarden teacher or a serial killer. It's what one does with the potentials...what choice is made that determines anything.

balefully

Greetings,

For weeks, I've been reading much on astrology and trying to grasp a better understanding of it.

My chart shows a clouded 5th house(
Pallas, Chiron, Linth are in my 5th house too. ) which denotes much creativity. I'm a multi-disciplinary designer by the way. The route to purchase this path is full of strong and tall stumbling blocks, I'm bruised and fallen all over the place. I've made lots of sacrifices to continue the path and has lived my name as a starving artiste. All the rejections and the lack of offers for my work has made me wonder do I really have the creative traits or the clouded 5th house heightened my imagination that I'm a creative radical? Could it be the imaginative traits that made me believe I'm creative and my vocation is DESIGN_CREATE?

Now, I've came acrossed a site that tells me more about planet aspects. Three of my natal planets in 5th(Jupiter, Venus and Sun) opposite Uranus. If without the opposition, it means I'm blasted with creativity BUT with an opposition with uranus, could it mean I'm actually not? My creativity is hampered?

Another thing I've learnted about my chart is...

My chart is distinctively divided into EASY_DIFFICULTIES.

The easy part is the aspects between 10th, 1st, 7th and 6th.