Will she give me another chance. ?

JaMa3816

Hello friends,

GF recently broke up with me, going on 3 weeks now. we did have a lot of misunderstandings but I really feel like if we had one more chance I could work things out better.
will she give me another chance?

Screen Shot 2019-02-06 at 9.27.32 AM.jpg

JaMa3816

astro_w2gw.50763.186277.jpg

Hey do you mean in the top left where it says Sun Sign and the ascendant ? I didn't change anything literally just took a snap shot and posted it. I am sorry I am new to all this. as you saw earlier I posted my natal chart. lol

the website gives me a chart with out the ascendant if I'm not logged in.

but when I log in it gives me the full info. but puts in my location as my birth place. but I don't live there any more. is that ok?

or should I add that and let you guys know where I am currently. as I understand your location does make a difference in the reading.

thanks

Last edited:

waybread

Your must have input the time of your question as "unknown." The moment of the question is very important in horary. If you cannot reconstruct the precise moment when you first asked the question, I don't think we can help you.

If you read other horary threads on this board, you should be able to see how it's done.

rafaella

View attachment 79371

Hey do you mean in the top left where it says Sun Sign and the ascendant ? I didn't change anything literally just took a snap shot and posted it. I am sorry I am new to all this. as you saw earlier I posted my natal chart. lol

the website gives me a chart with out the ascendant if I'm not logged in.

but when I log in it gives me the full info. but puts in my location as my birth place. but I don't live there any more. is that ok?

or should I add that and let you guys know where I am currently. as I understand your location does make a difference in the reading.

thanks