Scorpio Venus retrograde in the 12th house... HELP

Hello, this is my first post so forgive me if it's in the wrong place. I have been studying astrology for about 10 months now and am very fascinated by it. I've read a lot of interpretations for venus placements but have yet to come across one that matches my own. If anyone could help me interpret my Venus in Scorpio 12'21 retrograde in the 12th house I would appreciate it. The rest of my chart is as follows;

Ascendant- Scorpio
Sun- Scorpio in 12th
Moon- Virgo in 10th
Mercury- Libra in 11th
Venus- Scorpio (r) in 12th
Mars- Leo in 9th
Jupiter- Scorpio in 1st
Saturn - Pisces (r) in 4th
Uranus - Capricorn in 3rd
Neptune - Capricorn in 3rd
Pluto - Scorpio in 1st
Chiron - Virgo in 10th

Some major aspects I have are
Sun trine Saturn
Moon sextile Venus
Moon sextile ascendant
Mercury square Uranus
Mercury square Neptune
Venus square Mars
Venus conjunct ascendant
Mars square ascendant
Jupiter sextile Uranus
Jupiter sextile Neptune
Jupiter sextile Chiron
Uranus conjunct Neptune
Uranus trine Chiron
Neptune trine Chiron
Pluto trine mid heaven

Lin

You have a LOT of Scorpio energy. Probably the one planet cannot be delineated by itself. However, I would have to see the chart to know this.

There is a great book about retrogrades...by Martin Schulman. Check out his website of the title which is Retrogrades and Reincarnation (he uses the word Reincarnation in all his titles but frankly it is not technically necessary for you to believe this to get a LOT from the book.)
LIN

Beigecoffee