Miscarriage - Saturn transit

Ursula

Hello fellow astrologers.

It's my first time posting here though I've been checking this forum for a while. I have a question regarding Saturn transiting my 5th house. About a month ago I found out I'm pregnant (for the first time). I knew before, that Saturn is approaching my 5th house, but I thought 'hey, maybe it means responsibility for a child'. Turns out I was overly optimistic, and yesterday when Saturn was almost exactly on 5th house cusp I had miscarriage. It'll leave my 5th house in 2019 while Jupiter will enter it. At first I thought I don't want to take a risk and feel that horrible again, but I have this overwhelming urge to have a child - more than ever before. I don't want to wait for over 2 more years. :sad:

Are there any positive planetary influences that would overcome this heavy Saturn transit? Should I wait for those 2 years?

Also what can I expect when Saturn enters my 6th house while Pluto is also there?

PS. English is not my first language - sorry for any mistakes I made.

Attachments

• transit.jpg
    transit.jpg
    514.3 KB · Views: 64

JUPITERASC

It's my first time posting here though I've been checking this forum for a while.
I have a question regarding Saturn transiting my 5th house.
About a month ago I found out I'm pregnant (for the first time).
I knew before, that Saturn is approaching my 5th house, but I thought 'hey, maybe it means responsibility for a child'.
Turns out I was overly optimistic, and yesterday when Saturn was almost exactly on 5th house cusp I had miscarriage.
It'll leave my 5th house in 2019 while Jupiter will enter it.
At first I thought I don't want to take a risk and feel that horrible again,
but I have this overwhelming urge to have a child - more than ever before.
I don't want to wait for over 2 more years. :sad:

Are there any positive planetary influences that would overcome this heavy Saturn transit?
Should I wait for those 2 years?